Happy Cyber-Monday

One of the biggest online shopping days of the year is today. So far I’ve spent less than five bucks.  I’m hoping for some good holiday shopping opportunities later in the day. We’ll see.  It always seems like if you don’t need a new t.v. or baby toys then you are kind of S.O.L.

2015-11-29 18.12.31

Grace and I searching for online shopping treasure on Cyber Monday

On another note, I’m back to Zumba!  Exciting.  I did really miss going and I’m glad I can take advantage of the all the different types of classes at the YMCA.  Yesterday, the hubbs went with me and we walked on the treadmill for a bit.  I put in 2 miles..I know, I know…lazy ass.  But I was so done LOL.

 

25430775

Finally finished this one last night.  Look for my full review over on Goodreads or Amazon but for the most part – I’m just not in love with it.  It had a lot of potential…I liked that the story was a little different.  However it was so predictable!  And seriously the author needs a lesson in writing cliche’s to avoid.  Any author that uses the phrase “silently screaming” is voted off the island.  I was also wanting to slit my throat at the sheer number of times “chilled to the bone” or the word macabre was used. OMG for real..the repetitiveness ruined the book.

Not sure whats up next! Stay tuned

XX

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

