Thursday’s Thoughts

I’m starting to really get on track with this whole going to the gym thing. It’s a bit of an escape from my day and I always feel like I have done something positive with my time.

Keep you Close is due out May 3 from Bloomsbury Publishing and you’re definitely going to want to mark that date on your calendar as you will not want to miss this one! I’ve got my full review up on Good Reads so hit the link at the side bar to hop on over and check it out.

 

25663921

 

I’m making my way through this one as fast as I can! Review will be coming soon.

19582934

My pile To Read is growing quickly and it gets hard to pick what’s next!

The Sassy Cats are snoozing away this cloudy cool day. I’d love to be napping with them!

IMG_20151216_184501

Happy Thursday!

XX

 

2 thoughts on “Thursday’s Thoughts

Leave a Reply

