Tuesday Thoughts

25644437

HAPPY PUB DAY!!!  This awesome thriller novel hits shelves today! If you don’t have it yet, you should!!  Find Her by Lisa Gardner is easily going to stay as one of my favorites for the year.  Check out my full review on Good Reads or on Amazon.

Yesterday I started my first book on the new Voyage.  I really like it (the Voyage) so far!  There is nothing that is a huge difference from the Paperwhite 2013 that I upgraded from. However, I think all the small tweaks and improvements will add up to make a better overall reading experience.

Today is just a catch up day for some overdue book reviews! Lazy me, the pile has grown too high once again.

Happy Tuesday all!!

XX

Leave a Reply

