Tuesday Pub Day

TodayLilacGirls_eCard_1200-1200_C-v2 is a GREAT pub day to celebrate!!!  Lilac Girls is finally available to the masses. You all know how much I adored this book!  Seriously – why are you not reading it already??

This book is popping up on every major watch list and will certainly land itself on every best sellers list quickly.

Get It From Amazon

 

 

This week the hubs is on vacation so I’m not starting a new book.  I don’t quite know what to do with myself without a book!!  I have several reviews to put up so maybe that will keep me busy.  I’ve kind of been wandering around the house unsettled! But I’ve caught up on The Good Wife and some other neglected t.v. shows.

We have been working, well I’ve been supervising -HE’S been working, on cleaning the garage and starting to prep the back yard for spring.  Oh the Fun!!  Not really at all but it’s all stuff that needs doing.  Maybe fun will come later this week.

That’s all for today!  Have a good one!

XX

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

